021 552 5716  
Follow Platinum Century Property  

Platinum Century Property - Sales Team

Franco Polito

Franco Polito SALES 

Cell Phone:
083 626 0697
Email Address:
franco@platinumcenprop.co.za

Gordon Foulis

Gordon Foulis - OWNER

Cell Phone:
082 560 4921
Email Address:
gordon@platinumcenprop.co.za

Bridget Foulis

Bridget Foulis - OWNER 

Cell Phone:
082 560 4916
Email Address:
bridget@platinumcenprop.co.za

Tony Chiang Lin

Tony Chiang Lin - SALES & RENTAL

Cell Phone:
074 865 8888
Email Address:
tony@platinumcenprop.co.za

Reg Ingram

Reg Ingram - SALES & RENTAL

Cell Phone:
082 4577917
Email Address:
reg@platinumcenprop.co.za

Rentals Team

Serena February

Serena February - RENTAL

Cell Phone:
073 600 9161
Email Address:
serena@platinumcenprop.co.za

Craig Stocker - RENTAL

Cell Phone:
083 4476968
Email Address:
craig@platinumcenprop.co.za

SALES & RENTAL

Tony Chiang Lin

Tony Chiang Lin - SALES & RENTAL

Cell Phone:
074 865 8888
Email Address:
tony@platinumcenprop.co.za

 

Sharon Reinecke - RENTAL

Cell Phone:
083 5203864
Email Address:
sharon@platinumcenprop.co.za

Maintenance

Sonya Vickerman

Sonya Vickerman - MAINTENANCE

Landline:
021 552 5716
Email Address:
maintenance@platinumcenprop.co.za

Kayla Foulis

Kayla Foulis - INSPECTIONS

Cell Phone:
084 7115109
Email Address:
kayla@platinumcenprop.co.za

Reception

Adine Nell

Adine Nell -RECEPTION

Landline:
021 552 5716
Email Address:
adine@platinumcenprop.co.za