021-5263980
Follow Platinum Century Property  

Platinum Century Property Team

Franco Polito

Franco Polito

Cell Phone:
083 626 0697
Email Address:
franco@platinumcenprop.co.za

Gordon Foulis

Gordon Foulis - OWNER

Cell Phone:
082 560 4921
Email Address:
gordon@platinumcenprop.co.za

Bridget Foulis

Bridget Foulis - OWNER

Cell Phone:
082 560 4916
Email Address:
bridget@platinumcenprop.co.za

Tony Chiang Lin

Tony Chiang Lin

Cell Phone:
074 865 8888
Email Address:
tony@platinumcenprop.co.za

Serena February

Serena February

Cell Phone:
073 600 9161
Email Address:
serena@platinumcenprop.co.za

Craig Stocker

Craig Stocker

 

Cell Phone:
083 4476968
Email Address:

Maintenance

Sonya Vickerman

Sonya Vickerman - MAINTENANCE

Landline:
021 552 5716
Email Address:
maintenance@platinumcenprop.co.za

Reception

Adine Nell

Adine Nell -RECEPTION

Landline:
021 552 5716
Email Address:
adine@platinumcenprop.co.za